Of Directors

Sr.No Name Category
1. Dr. S.B Garware
Chairman & Managing Director
Non-Independent Executive
2. Mrs. S. S. Garware Non-Independent Non- Executive
3. Ms. Monika Garware
Vice Chairperson & Jt. Managing Director
Non-Independent Executive
4. Ms. Sonia Garware
Non-Independent Non- Executive
Non-Independent Non- Executive
5. Mr. T. M. Parikh Independent Non Executive
6. Dr. M.C. Agarwal Independent-Non Executive
7. Mr. Ramesh P. Makhija Independent-Non Executive
8. Mr. Nilesh R. Doshi Independent-Non Executive
9. Mr. V. H. Kamath Independent-Non Executive
10. Ms. Devanshi H. Nanavati Independent-Non Executive
11. Mr. Hemant N. Nikam Additional Director/Whole Time Director

Start typing and press Enter to search